Home 2017-06-01T10:53:50+00:00

Perfection in Stage Lighting

Repair of stage lighting & architectural lighting, dimmer, lighting desks and fog machines.
Spare parts for professional lighting technology, sale & installation of lighting systems and control systems, project implementation.

Here´s what we can do for you:

Service, Repair & Maintenance

You need a repair or maintenance of your spotlights, dimmer, lighting desk or fog machine? You´ve come to the right place! Our company offers profound knowledge in stage lighting technology and more than 20 years of relevant experience.
Read more

Project Planning & Implementation

You are designing with light? You want to create a special stage set, organize a music show, illuminate a building or a monument, your garden, a church or a Christmas market? If you need help for the technical realization then come and join us! We serve all your needs around your project
Read more

Sales & Spare Parts

You are looking for new spotlights? You want to change your lighting control system? Licht-Service Wien is distribution partner of all well-known manufacturers of stage lighting. We can supply your whole set.
Read more

Custom-made Products & Installation

Are you looking for a reliable partner to carry out installation of your lighting system? Or the device you need is not yet introduced onto the market? You need special dimmer, splitter, demultiplexer or any other equipment? Licht-Service Wien produces custom made gadgets and installs your complete system.
Read more

Workshop Zone

Our workshop is kind of the soul of our company. The appropriate technical equipment, the experience and skills of our technicians and the large stock enables us to complete repair and maintenance prompt and efficient. Of course with the usual high quality standards. Take a look behind the scenes!
Read more

Storage Area

You require a spare part? A lamp is broken or the lighting designer asks for an unusual colour filter number? And the opening night is tomorrow? We have what you need! Check out our storage area.
Read more

Startseite 2017-04-03T11:35:36+00:00

Bühnenlicht in Perfektion

Bühnenbeleuchtung & Architekturlicht. Reparatur von Scheinwerfern, Lichtmischpulten, Nebelmaschinen und Dimmern.
Ersatzteile für professionelle Lichttechnik, Installation & Handel von Beleuchtungssystemen und Steuersystemen, Projektumsetzung.

Das können wir für Sie tun:

Service, Wartung & Reparatur

Benötigen Sie eine Reparatur oder Wartung Ihrer Bühnenscheinwerfer, Dimmer, Lichtmischpulte oder Nebelmaschinen? Dann sind Sie hier richtig. Unsere Firma bietet fundiertes Fachwissen im Bereich Bühnenbeleuchtungstechnik und mehr als 20 Jahre einschlägige Erfahrung.
Weiterlesen

Projektplanung & Umsetzung

Sie designen mit Licht? Sie wollen ein besonderes Bühnenbild umsetzen, ein Konzert gestalten, ein Gebäude oder Denkmal beleuchten? Ihren Garten, eine Kirche oder einen Weihnachtsmarkt? Brauchen Sie Hilfe für die technische Umsetzung dann kommen Sie zu uns! Hier finden Sie alles für die Planung und Umsetzung Ihres Projektes.
Weiterlesen

Vertrieb & Ersatzteile

Sie sind auf der Suche nach neuen Scheinwerfern? Oder benötigen eine neue Lichtsteueranlage? Licht-Service Wien ist Ihr verlässlicher Vertriebspartner aller namhafter Hersteller von Bühnenbeleuchtungstechnik. Hier finden Sie Ihre komplette Bühnenausstattung.
Weiterlesen

Sonderanfertigungen & Installation

Suchen Sie einen verlässlichen Partner für die Installation Ihrer Lichtanlage? Oder das gesuchte Gerät gibt es nicht auf dem Markt? Sie benötigen eigene Dimmer, Splitter, Demultiplexer oder andere Geräte? Licht-Service Wien baut Sondergeräte nach Kundenwunsch und installiert Ihre gesamte Anlage.
Weiterlesen

Reparaturwerkstatt

Unsere Werkstatt ist der Mittelpunkt unserer Firma. Aufgrund der guten technischen Ausstattung, der Erfahrung und Kenntnisse unserer Mitarbeiter, sowie der großen Lagerhaltung ist es uns möglich, Wartungs- und Reparaturaufträge in kürzester Zeit zu erledigen, natürlich in der bewährt hohen Qualität. Blicken Sie hinter die Kulissen!
Weiterlesen

Ersatzteillager

Ein Ersatzteil fehlt? Ein Leuchtmittel ist defekt? Der Lichtdesigner wünscht sich eine ausgefallene Farbfoliennummer? Und morgen ist Premiere? Wir haben was Sie brauchen! Werfen Sie einen Blick in unsere Lagerräume!
Weiterlesen