Vision

Vision2017-03-15T09:33:39+01:00

Light is magic on stage. Lighting is getting more and more important in designing performances and dramaturgical significance increases. Theatre light supports the artistic expression.

Lighting designers create their projects and bring in the creative idea. Licht-Service Wien provides the technical background for this idea. Our mission is transforming this idea into a technical concept and making it visible.

Dynamic and exciting was the development in stage lighting technology during the last 20 years. Brand-new technologies did rise up next to proven high quality systems. An uncountable number of new possibilities for the application of light on stage. Parallel increased the upcoming challenges for lighting technicians.

Our aim was therefore the absolute specialisation to this sector. To concentrate knowledge and experience to technology of professional stage lighting. To equip stages in high quality and to always provide maintenance of this first class lighting systems.

And that´s what we can. Real good!

Vision

Vision 2017-04-04T12:06:43+00:00

Licht ist die Magie der Bühne. Die Beleuchtung wird ein immer wichtigeres Gestaltungselement und gewinnt an dramaturgischer Bedeutung. Licht im Theater unterstützt die künstlerische Aussage.

Lichtgestalter entwerfen ihre Projekte und bringen die kreative Idee. Licht-Service Wien liefert den technischen Hintergrund für diese Idee. Unsere Aufgabe sehen wir darin diese Konzepte technisch umzusetzen und damit sichtbar zu machen.

Unglaublich rasant und spannend war Fortschritt und Entwicklung auf dem Gebiet der Bühnenbeleuchtung in den letzten 20 Jahren. Völlig neue Technologien haben neben bewährten Systemen Einzug gehalten und es entstanden zahllose neue Möglichkeiten für den Einsatz von Licht auf der Bühne. Parallel dazu wuchsen die Herausforderungen an die Techniker für professionelles Bühnenlicht.

Unser Ziel war daher die absolute Spezialisierung auf diesen Bereich. Wir konzentrieren Fachwissen und Erfahrung auf diese Bühnenbeleuchtungstechnik. Wir statten Bühnen hochwertig aus und sorgen für die Instandhaltung dieser erstklassigen Beleuchtungssysteme.
Und das können wir. Richtig gut!